• ABOUT US •

ABOUT US


Iberia Soccer Association has been committed to providing the youth of a Iberia Parish a fun, safe and quality soccer program for over 20 years. 


ISA GOALS


  • Create an environment in which children and adults will enjoy the game of soccer.
  • Teach soccer skills, rules and strategy to our players.
  • Model and teach competitiveness with an emphasis on good sportsmanship.
  • Foster, promote and advance the sport of soccer to all youth age groups throughout Iberia Parish and the surrounding parishes.

IBERIA SOCCER ASSOCIATION

PO BOX 10241

NEW IBERIA, LA  70562

 

 

FIELD LOCATION

IBERIA PEPPERPLEX

607 SUCROSE DRIVE

NEW IBERIA, LA  70560

 

PHONE:  337-364-8200

 

info@iberiasoccer.com

 

www.iberiasoccer.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kathryn Guidry

League Administrator


kathryn@iberiasoccer.com

Julie Comeaux

Chief Executive


juliec@gardenview.org

June Shoopman

Registrar


june.shoopman@daily-iberian.com

Wayland Bourque

Referee Coordinator


waybe62@gmail.com

Jonathan Norris

Facility Director


jonathan@norrisintl.com

Dorie Suire

Special Projects Coordinator


dorie5966@gmail.com

Laci Wiley

U18/U14 Commissioner


laciandree@gmail.com

Hale Trahan

U12 Commissioner

 

haletrahan@gmail.com

Roxie Guilbeau

U10 Commissioner


roxieguilbeaux@yahoo.com

Josh Suire

U8 Commissioner

 

josh8519@gmail.com

Nick Bourgeois

U6 Commissioner

 

nbourgeois@javeler.com

Danette Bird

U4 Commissioner


danettebird@bellsouth.net

Mike Vincent

Middle School/High School Commissioner


mvincent@ipfpd.com

Travis Helms

Adult Commissioner


thelms@hotmail.com

Dustin Romero

Executive Treasurer


dustin.romero@landrywatkins.com

CLUB AFFILIATIONS

WE DEVELOP ATHLETES WHO ARE COMMITTED TO PERSONAL EXCELLENCE AND TEAM SUCCESS